Pakistan Super League Starting from 4th February 2016

Finally Pakistan has launched its own version of Cricket league called Pakistan Super league whose first edition will take place in UAE from 4th February 2016. In first edition 5 teams are included which are named after major cities of Pakistan.

Quetta Gladiators
Karachi Kings
Lahore Qalandars
Islamabad United
Peshawar Zalmi

Many star national and International players like Shahid Afridi, Mohammad Yousaf, Chris Gayle, Shaun Tait, Shane Watson and Kevin Pietersen, Sangakkara are part of PSL.

the opening match will be played between Islamabad United VS  Quetta Gladiators in Dubai at 9 PM. 
Next Post »