Pakistan Vs England UAE Series Schedule 2015

after playing series against Zimbabwe Pakistani cricket team will be flying directly to UAE to play series against English Cricket team. there will be 3 tests, 4 ODIs and 3 T20 matches played in this series between both the sides.

following is schedule of all the matches:


1st Test 13th October in Abu Dhabi

2nd Test 22nd October in Dubai

3rd Test 1st November in Sharjah


1st ODI 11 November in Abu Dhabi

2nd ODI 13th November in Abu Dhabi

3rd ODI 17 November in Sharjah

4th ODI 20th November in Dubai


1st T20 26 November in Dubai

2nd T20 27 November in Dubai

3rd T20 30 November in Sharjah

Next Post »