Pakistan Tour of Sri Lanka Schedule June July 2015

after playing home series against Zimbabwe and winning it Pakistan Cricket team is now preparing to for a long tour of Sri Lanka to play three tests, five ODIs and two T20 matches against the hosts. the tour will start from 17th June and will continue till 1st August 2015. winning the ODI matches will be really Important for Pakistan if they want to qualify for Champions trophy of 2017.

here is complete schedule of the Tour:


1st test 17th June 2015 at Galle.

2nd Test 25th June 2015 at Colombo.

3rd Test 3rd July 2015 at Kandy.


1st ODI 11th July at Dambulla

2nd ODI 15th July at Kandy

3rd ODI 19th July at Colombo

4th ODI 22 July at Colombo

5th ODI 26th July at Hambantota


1st T20 30th July at Colombo

2nd T20 1st August at Colombo
Next Post »