Pakistan Squad for Bangladesh Tour April 2015

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 is over so teams are preparing for series against each other. On Friday 3rd April Pakistan Cricket board announced Pakistan squad for all three formats for the tour of Bangladesh in April 2015. Misbah Will be captain of test team, Shahid Afridi of T20 team and Azhar Ali of ODI team.

many new players are also included in the team while several players are dropped due to poor performance in World Cup. lets have a look at squads of all three formats:

T20 Squad:

Shahid Afridi captain , Ahmed Shehzad, Sarfraz Ahmed, Mohammad Hafeez, Mukhtar Ahmed, Sohaib Maqsood, Haris Sohail, Saeed Ajmal, Sohail Tanvir, Saad Nasim, Wahab Riaz, Sohail Khan, Umar Gul, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Rizwan.

ODI Squad:

Azhar Ali captain, Sarfraz Ahmed, Mohammad Hafeez, Asad Shafiq, Fawad Alam,  Mohammad Rizwan, Haris Sohail, Sohaib Maqsood, Sami Aslam, Yasir Shah, Wahab Riaz, Rahat Ali, Ehsan Adil, Sohail Khan, Saeed Ajmal.

Test Squad:

Misbah-ul-Haq captain, Babar Azam, Mohammad Hafeez, Rahat Ali, Sami Aslam, Asad Shafiq, Azhar Ali, Younis Khan, Haris Sohail, Saeed Ajmal, Yasir Shah, Sarfraz Ahmed, Wahab Riaz, Junaid Khan, Sohail Khan, Zulfiqar Babar.
Next Post »