West Indies Final 15 Players Squad for World Cup 2015 Announced

World Cup champions of 1975 and 1979 West Indies made announcement of their final World Cup squad recently. Jason Holder will lead the team. great spinner Sunil Narine also made his way to the squad.

Lets have a look at all the players:

Jason Holder captain
Marlon Samuels,
Sulieman Benn,
Darren Bravo,
Jonathan Carter,
Sheldon Cottrell,
Chris Gayle,
Sunil Narine,
Denesh Ramdin
Kemar Roach,
Andre Russell,
Darren Sammy,
Lendl Simmons,
Dwayne Smith,
Jerome Taylor
Next Post »