South Africa's Final Squad for World Cup 2015 Announced

Like other teams South Africa also announced their World Cup Squad today which has mixture of senior and new players.

AB de Villiers captain
Hashim Amla
Kyle Abbott
Farhaan Behardien
Quinton de Kock wk
JP Duminy
Faf du Plessis
Imran Tahir
David Miller
Morne Morkel
Wayne Parnell
Aaron Phangiso
Vernon Philander
Rilee Rossouw
Dale Steyn
Next Post »