Pakistan's Final 15 Players Squad For World Cup 2015

Pakistan which is in trouble over ban of couple of its best spinners announced their World Cup 2015 squad on Wednesday. Ehsan Adil, Sohail Khan and Yasir Shah are also part of the team.

here is the complete schedule:

Misbah-ul-Haq captain
Ahmed Shehzad
Mohammad Hafeez
Sarfraz Ahmed
Younis Khan
Haris Sohail
Umar Akmal
Sohaib Maqsood
Shahid Afridi
Yasir Shah
Mohammad Irfan
Junaid Khan
Ehsan Adil
Sohail Khan
Wahab Riaz
Next Post »