New Zealand 15 Players Squad for World Cup 2015

One of the co host of ICC Cricket world cup 2015 New Zealand also revealed their squad on Friday for the big tournament.  Brendon McCullum will lead the NZ team.

here is full squad:

Brendon McCullum captain
Trent Boult,
Grant Elliott,
Tom Latham,
Martin Guptill,
Mitchell McClenaghan,
Nathan McCullum,
Kyle Mills,
Adam Milne,
Daniel Vettori,
Kane Williamson,
Corey Anderson,
Tim Southee,
Luke Ronchi
Ross Taylor
Next Post »