India's Final Squad for ICC Cricket World Cup 2015

Defending World cup champions of 2011 are ready to defend their title in World cup 2015 for which they announced their squad last night. Yuvraj Singh is not Included in the squad.

Lets have a look at all the players:

MS Dhoni captain
Shikhar Dhawan
Rohit Sharma
Virat Kohli
Ajinkya Rahane
Suresh Raina
Ambati Rayudu
Ravindra Jadeja
R Ashwin
Akshar Patel
Ishant Sharma
Mohammed Shami
Umesh Yadav
Bhuvneshwar Kumar
Stuart Binny
Next Post »