Australia's Final 15 Players Squad for World Cup 2015 Announced

Four time World Cup champions and host of the World cup 2015 Australia has announced their squad for the big tournament finally. Michael Clarke will lead the team. Aussies are one of the favorite team for winning the WC on their home conditions.

here is complete squad:

Michael Clarke captain
George Bailey
David Warner,
Aaron Finch,
Shane Watson,
Steven Smith,
Brad Haddin
Glenn Maxwell,
Mitchell Marsh,
James Faulkner,
Mitchell Johnson,
Mitchell Starc,
Josh Hazlewood,
Pat Cummins,
Xavier Doherty
Next Post »