Scotland Squad for ICC Cricket World cup 2015

Scotland is one of the few weak team which is taking part in ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 which is starting from 14th February 2015 in Australia and New Zealand jointly. Scotland also participated in big tournaments in past but they failed to do upsets.

Following is their squad for WC:

Preston Mommsen (capt)
Matt Machan
Kyle Coetzer (vice-capt)
Calum MacLeod
Richie Berrington
Gavin Main
Matthew Cross (wk)
Majid Haq
Andrew Umeed
Moneeb Iqbal
Craig Wallace (wk)
Michael Leask
Iain Wardlaw
Freddie Coleman
Mark Watt
George Munsey
Josh Davey
David Murphy
Alasdair Evans
Safyaan Sharif
Hamish Gardiner
Ruaidhri Smith
Gordon Goudie
Rob Taylor
Next Post »