New Zealand Squad for ICC Cricket World Cup 2015

New Zealand Cricket board announced their 30 squad for the ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 on Sunday. Jesse Ryder is not part of the squad. Currently New Zealand team is playing series with Pakistan in UAE.

here is complete squad:

Corey Anderson
Hamish Bennett
Trent Boult
Doug Bracewell
Neil Broom
Dean Brownlie
Nathan McCullum
Kyle Mills
Adam Milne
Colin Munro
James Neesham
Rob Nicol
Luke Ronchi
Hamish Rutherford
Tim Southee
Ross Taylor
Daniel Vettori
BJ Watling
Kane Williamson
Colin de Grandhomme
Anton Devcich
Grant Elliot
Andrew Ellis
James Franklin
Martin Guptill
Matt Henry
Roneel Hira
Tom Latham
Mitchell McClenaghan
Brendon McCullum
Next Post »