India's Squad For T20 World Cup 2014

India's strong batting line up always makes it one of the favorite team to win tournaments like T20 World Cup because T20 is considered game of batsmen and India has a very strong batting line up. But Indian bowling is poor which brings it in trouble.

If Indian bowlers performed well along with Its batsmen then India has high chances of reaching the Final of T20 WC. Dhoni and Yuvi are also back In Indian side which is a good news for Indian fans.

Here Is India's Squad For T20 World Cup 2014:

M.S Dhoni captain
Stuart Binny
Shikhar Dhawan
Mohit Sharma
Ravindra Jadeja
Virat Kohli
Amit Mishra
Ajinkya Rahane
Ravichandran Ashwin
Suresh Raina
Mohammad Shami
Rohit Sharma

Yuvraj Singh
Varun Aaron
Bhuvneshwar Kumar
Next Post »