West Indies Tour To New Zealand Schedule 2013 and 2014

Recently New Zealand lost series to Bangladesh and West Indies lost series to India. Now both these teams West Indies and New Zealand will take on each other in a long series that will be played from 3rd December In New Zealand. Both teams will play 3 tests, 5 ODIs and 2 T20s.

On Paper West Indies seems a better team than New Zealand but New Zealand will be having home advantage. 1st Test will start from 3rd December In Dunedin.

Here is the complete Schedule:

1st Test 3rd December In Dunedin.

2nd Test 11th December in Wellington.

3rd Test 19th December In Hamilton

1st ODI 26th December In Auckland

2nd ODI 29th December In Napier

3rd ODI 1st January 2014 In Queenstown

4th ODI 4th January 2014 in Nelson

5th ODI 8th January 2014 in Hamilton

1st T20 11th January in Auckland

2nd T20 15th January in Wellington
Next Post »