Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka UAE Series Schedule 2013-14

We will witness an interesting Cricket series at end of this year as Pakistan and Sri Lanka will face each other in UAE in three test matches, five  ODIs and two T20 matches. the matches will be played on three venues of UAE that are Dubai, Abu Dhabi and Sharjah.

It was home series of Pakistan which is now going to held in UAE as no team is ready to come to Pakistan right now due to security situation.

The series will start from 11th December 2013 with first T20 and will continue till January 16th 2014. before this series Pakistan also has to face South Africa in a series in UAE.

Here is schedule of Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka UAE series 2013-2014:

T20 Matches

1st T20:

December 11th in  Dubai

2nd T20:

December 13th in  Dubai

ODI Matches

1st ODI:

December 18th in Sharjah

2nd ODI:

December 20th in Dubai

3rd ODI:

December 22nd in Sharjah

4th ODI:

December 25th in Abu Dhabi

5th ODI:

December 27th in Abu Dhabi

Test Matches

1st Test:

December 31st to January 4th in Dubai

2nd Test:

January 8th to 12th in Abu Dhabi

3rd Test:

January 16th  to 20th in Sharjah

If you remember the old days when Pakistan and Sri Lanka used to play In Sharjah. those were really interesting times. hopefully we will see another such series at end of this year.
Next Post »