Ashes Series 2013 Schedule

Ashes is one of the biggest Cricket tournament that takes place between England and Australia. it contains 5 test matches. this time Ashes is taking place in England. Ashes 2013 is starting from 10th July and will continue until 25th August 2013.

In England and Australia this series is given great importance. the last ashes series taken place in 2010-11 and it was won by England by 3-1.

Here is schedule of Ashes 2013 that is starting from 10th July 2013.

1st Test 10th to 14th July in Nottingham

2nd Test 18th to 22nd July in London

3rd Test 1st to 5th August in Manchester

4th Test 9th to 13th August in  Chester le Street

5th Test 21st to 25th August in London.
Next Post »