IPL 2013 Season 6 Schedule

Indian Premier League IPL 2013 Season 6 is starting from 3rd April In India and will continue until 26th May. first match will be played between winners of last season Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils in In Kolkata.

here is complete schedule of IPL 2013:

Next Post »