Afridi Back In ODI Team For South Africa Tour

Pakistan Cricket Team squads for ODI and T20 matches were announced on Wednesday for South Africa tour. the good news for fans of Shahid Afridi is that he is again included in ODI squad along with T20 Squad.

Shahid Afridi was left out of ODI squad during the tour of India. Afridi who continues to show poor performance has now got another chance to make permanent place in team if he performs against South Africa however if his bad performance continued in this tour then he might be in trouble.

Following are T20 and ODI squads of Pakistan Team:

Squad Twenty20: Mohammad Abdul Hafeez (captain), Nasir Jamshed, Junaid Khan, Shoaib Malik, Kamran Akmal, Shahid Afridi, Saeed Ajmal, Zulfiqar Babar, Mohammad Irfan, Wahab Riaz, Umar Akmal, Umar Gul, Ahmed Shahzad, Umar Amin, Asad Ali.

Squad One-day: Misbah-ul Haq (captain), Mohammad Abdul Hafeez, Nasir Jamshed, Kamran Akmal, Umar Akmal, Shoaib Malik, Asad Shafiq, Younis Khan, Saeed Ajmal, Umar Gul, Imran Farhat, Wahab Riaz, Abdul Rehman, Mohammad Irfan, Junaid Khan, Shahid Afridi.
Next Post »