Bangladesh Premier League BPL Starting 17 January 2013

Dhaka Gladiators was the fist edition of Bangladesh Premier League BPL in 2012 now in 2013 the second edition is going to start from the 17th January. on 17 January the opening ceremony will take place while first match will be played on the 18th January.

Total 45 matches will be played in one month. all the matches will be played on three grounds in Dhaka, Khulna and Chittagong Stadiums.

Everyday we will witness two exciting matches. it is not fully confirmed that Pakistani players will be available  for BPL or not? if Pakistani players takes part then we will see a really exciting edition this year as well like last year.
Next Post »