Pakistan Squad For India Tour Announced, Afridi Dropped

Selectors of Pakistan Cricket Board done a press conference on Monday evening for announcing the team squad for the upcoming tour of India.

Shahid Khan Afridi is dropped from ODI team however he is in T20 team. Younis Khan and Imran Farhat are back in ODI team. many new faces are also included.

Following are Squads for T20 and ODI Teams:

T20 Squad

Muhammad Abdul Hafeez, Nasir Jamshed, Kamran Akmal, Umar Akmal, Umar Amin, Shoaib Malik, Shahid Afridi, Saeed Ajmal, Irfan, Junaid, Sohail Tanvir, Umar Gul, Asad Ali, Zulfiqar Babar, Ahmed Shahzad.

ODI Squad

Nasir Jamshed, Muhammad Abdul Hafeez, Azhar Ali, Younis Khan, Misbah Ul Haq, Kamran Akmal, Saeed Ajmal, Wahab Riaz, Junaid Khan, Umar Gul, Zulfiqar Babar, Imran Farhat, Umar Akmal, Asad Ali.
Next Post »