India Vs England 1st T20 20th December 2012

India lost a test series after long time from England by 2-1 recently after which players are under pressure. Now India and England will be facing each other in shorter format of Cricket T20.

Tomorrow Thursday 20th December first T20 of two match series will be played in Pune. the second T20 will be played on Saturday 22nd December.

English team for T20 format is entirely different from the test team that beaten India except couple of players. Eoin Morgan  is captain of English team.

India also have some different players in T20 format.  Former is squad of India for T20s against England:

Yuvraj Singh
Abhimanyu Mithun
Ajinkya Rahane
Ambati Rayudu
Ashok Dinda
Bhuvneshwar Kumar
Gautam Gambhir
MS Dhoni
Parvinder Awana
Piyush Chawla
Ravichandran Ashwin
Ravindra Jadeja
Rohit Sharma
Suresh Raina
Virat Kohli

After two T20 matches England the Indian team will face Pakistan in 2 T20 and 3 ODI matches in home.
Next Post »