Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka 1st ODI 7th June 2012

Two match T20 series drawn between Pakistan and Sri Lanka. Sri Lanka won 1st T20 while Pakistan got victory in 2nd T20 due to awesome all round performance of Boom Boom Afridi. From Thursday 7th June 2012 Pakistan will be taking on Sri Lanka in 5 match ODI series.

1st ODI will be played tomorrow in Kandy. According to Pakistan time the match will start at 1:30 PM. Misbah ul Haq will be Captain of Pakistan in ODI series. Younus Khan, Imran Farhat, Abdur Rehman, Sarfraz Ahmed are included in ODI squad.

Pakistan and Sri Lanka played 127 ODI matches till now. Pakistan won 76 while Sri Lanka won 47 matches.
Next Post »