Pakistan and Australia To Play Series In UAE After Ramadan

Pakistan Cricket Board PCB has finally decided that series between Pakistan and Australia of 3 ODIs and 3 T20s will be played in UAE now instead of other venues and series will take place after Ramadan that is starting at end of July and will continue for one month.

It is also decided that matches will be played in evening to save players from heat.  Before 5 ODIs where going to be played but now its decided that only 3 ODIs will be played along with 3 T20 matches. Announcement about it will be made soon by PCB.
Next Post »