Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka Series Schedule October 2011

Pakistan and Sri Lanka two good Asian Team are set to take on each other after a long time in UAE. Pakistan and Sri Lanka will be playing 3 Tests, 5 ODIs and 1 T20 match in UAE. First three tests will be played starting from 18th October. Following is Schedule of this Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka series.

1st Test 18 October.
2nd Test 26 October.
3rd Test 3 November.

1st ODI 11 November.
2nd ODI 14 November .
3rd ODI 18 November.
4th ODI 20 November.
5th ODI 23 November.

One-off T20 25 November.
Next Post »