Australia Vs South Africa Series October 2011 Schedule

Two of the finest Cricket Teams Australia and South Africa are all set to take on each other in all three formats of Cricket as Australian team has reached South Africa for playing two T20s, 3 ODIs and two test matches. South African team will give tough time to Aussies on their home grounds. Following is Schedule of Australia Vs South Africa Series.

1st T20 = 13 October.
2nd T20 = 16 October.

1st ODI = 19 October
2nd ODI = 23 October
3rd ODI = 28 October

1st Test = 9 November.
2nd Test = 17 November.
Next Post »