Sri Lanka Vs England Test Series Schedule

Sri Lankan Cricket Team has reached England for playing three match test series against England that will start from 26th May 2011.  Following is Schedule of this Three match test series between England and Sri Lanka.

1st Test = 26th May 2011 in Sophia Gardens, Cardiff.
2nd Test = 3rd June 2011 in London.
3rd Test = 16th June 2011 in Southampton.
Next Post »