India's Tour Of West Indies Schedule June 2011

As the Indian Premier League 4 has came to an end now Indian Cricket team is returning towards International Cricket. Indian Team is going to West Indies for a long tour where it will play 1 T20, 5 ODIs and 3 Test Matches with West Indies.

Here is Schedule of this Tour.

1st T20 = 4 June 2011.

ODIs on 6,8,11,13 and 16 June.

Tests on 20 June, 28 June and 6 July 2011.
Next Post »