Dilshan Becomes Captain of Sri Lankan Team in All Formats

Former Sri Lanka Captain Kumar Sangakkara resigned from Captaincy of Sri Lanka Cricket Team earlier this month after Sri Lanka's defeat in Final of ICC Cricket World Cup 2011 however he announced to continue playing Cricket as a Player. After Kumar Sangakkara's resign Sri Lanka Cricket Board has made 34 years of Tillakaratne Dilshan new captain of the team in all formats including Test and T20. Sri Lanka will be doing England's Tour for Test and ODI Series next month where Dilshan will be Captain of Sri Lanka. 
Next Post »