Which Teams Will Face Each Other In Cricket World Cup 2011 Quarterfinals?

With the end of Group Stage of ICC Cricket World Cup 2011 yesterday now it has been cleared by Team Standings that which teams will be facing each other in World Cup Quarterfinals that are starting from 23rd of March 2011. 8 Teams have reached Quarterfinal round and winners of all four Quarterfinals will go to Semi Final round. So here is the Schedule of all four Quarterfinals.

1st  Pakistan Vs West Indies 23rd March 2011.
2nd India Vs Australia 24th March 2011.
3rd New Zealand Vs South Africa 25th March 2011
4th Sri Lanka Vs England 26th March 2011

Next Post »