Aamir Asif and Salman Butt Banned In Spot Fixing Case for 10 Years

International Cricket Council (ICC) has finally announced the verdict of spot fixing case just a few minutes ago according to which All three Pakistani players Aamir, Asif and Salman Butt are banned. Salman Butt is banned for 10 years, Aamir for 5 years and Asif for 7 seven years by ICC. ICC official Michael Beloff done a press conference in Dubai in which he announced the punishment of players.  Michael Beloff told that during Investigation all three players admitted of being guilty in spot fixing.

Next Post »