Squads of Sri Lanka, New Zealand, Australia, India For World Cup 2011

From starting of this week Different countries that are taking part in Cricket World Cup 2011 are announcing their World Cup Squads one by one. India was first to announce its World Cup Squad and later on Pakistan, Sri Lanka, New Zealand and Australia also announced their Squads. Here are Links to see the Squads of Different Teams For World Cup 2011.

Sri Lanka World Cup Squad
Indian Team Squad For World Cup
New Zealand Team For World Cup
Australia ICC World Cup Squad
Next Post »