Squad of Pakistan For ICC Cricket World Cup 2011

Different Cricket teams are announcing their 15 Players Squad for Next month ICC Cricket World Cup that is starting from 19th February 2011. Pakistan also announced its 15 Players squad on Tuesday. Chief Selector Mohsin Khan announced the Squad in a Press Conference. However Name of Captain is not yet announced and more changes can also be made if ban from 3 players Aamir, Asif and Salman Butt ends from ICC on 5th February in Spot Fixing Case. Following is the Pakistan Squad For World Cup.

Shahid Afridi
Abul Razzaq
Shoaib Akhtar
Younis Khan
Abdul Wahab Riaz
Sohail Tanveer
Kamran Akmal
Misbah Ul Haq
Muhammad Abdul Hafeez
Asad Shafiq
Umar Akmal
Abdul Rehman
Saeed Ajmal
Umar Gull
Ahmed Shahzad
Next Post »