Which Teams Won Cricket World Cups In the Past

8 Cricket World Cups has taken place till now from 1975 to 2007. World Cup that is biggest Cricket Tournament takes place every 4 years.

First Cricket World Cup took place in 1975 that was won by the West Indies. Only Australia is able to win more than 1 World Cups till now while many good teams like South Africa and England never won this cup. Here is the list which team won which World Cup in the history.

West Indies won 1975 World Cup.

India Won 1983 World Cup.

Pakistan Won 1992 World Cup.

Sri Lanka won 1996 World Cup.

Australia won 1999, 2003 and 2007 World Cups.
Next Post »