ICC Cricket Awards 2010 Results

International Cricket Council Cricket Awards 2010 where held today in India City Bangalore by ICC in which Best Players in different Categories where given Awards by ICC for the Year 2010.

The Players who where given the awards where Choose by Jury of Former Cricketers from different Countries.  Following are the Results of ICC Cricket Awards 2010.

The Biggest Award of Best Cricketer of 2010 was given to Indian Master Batsman Sachin Tendulkar. Amazing Batting of Sachin Continued even this in 2010 and Sachin also scored higest score ever in a ODI Match this year 205 runs.  Test Cricket of the Year award was given to Indian opener Virender Sehwag.  South African A B de Villiers was declared ODI Cricketer of the year.

Steve Finn was Emerging Player of the Year.  The Best Umpire award was gone to Pakistani Umpire Aleem Dar who also got this award last year as well. No Pakistani Cricketer got any Award nor any Pakistani was included in 2010 ICC Test team.
Next Post »