Pakistan Team For ODI Series With England Announced

Today on Tuesday 24th August 2010 Pakistani Cricket Team Squad for ODI Series against England that will be played after ongoing Test Series between England and Pakistan is announced in a Press Conference by Chief Selector Mohsin Hasan Khan and Pakistan's ODI Captain Shahid Khan Afridi. Mohsin Khan and Shahid Afridi done a Press Conference in which Pakistan Squad was announced. Former Captain of Pakistan Younis Khan is once again ignored from including into Pakistan Team while Fast Bowler Shoaib Akhtar has got another chance of playing for Pakistani team. Younis Khan is trying to make a comeback in Pakistani Team but it looks like that PCB is not ready to give him approval because he has not apologized after he was banned by PCB but her preferred to face the Case against him. The Players that are Included in the Squad for Five Match ODI Series are Shahid Afridi, Wahab Riaz, Salman Butt, Shoaib Akhtar,  Muhammad Aamer, Muhammad Hafeez, Saeed Ajmal, Umar Akmal, Kamran Akmal, Muhammad Yousaf, Azhar Ali, Abdul Razzaq, Fawad Alam.  The ODI Series will be played in September.
Next Post »