Schedule of Asia Cricket Cup 2010

As the T20 World Cup 2010 is over with the win of England now its time for the More Cricket Tournaments. Asia Cup 2010 in which all the Asian Teams Pakistan, India, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh will take part is starting from 15th of June in Sri Lanka. All four teams will face each other once and then top two teams will be facing each other in the final of Asia Cup. the hottest match between Pakistan and India will be played on 19 June 2010. Present Champion of Asia cup is Sri Lanka who won it in 2008 against India.

Following is Schedule of matches

15 June Pakistan vs Sri Lanka

16 June India vs Bangladesh

18 June Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh

19 June Pakistan vs India

21 June  Pakistan vs Bangladesh

22 June India vs Sri Lanka

24 June Final
Next Post »