Groups of FIFA World Cup 2010

FIFA World Cup is going to start from 11th of June 2010 in South Africa. only 18 days are left in FIFA World Cup and everyone is waiting for these 18 days to pass quickly so that they can enjoy FIFA World Cup. Italy are the Defending Champions as they won FIFA World Cup in 2006. Following are the Groups of FIFA World Cup 2010 Teams.

A South Africa, Uruguay, Mexico, France

B Argentina, Nigeria, Korea Republic, Greece

C England, USA, Algeria, Slovenia

D Germany, Australia, Serbia, Ghana

E Holland, Denmark, Japan, Cameroon

F Italy, Paraguay, New Zealand, Slovakia

G Brazil, Korea DPR, Ivory Coast, Portugal

H Spain, Switzerland, Honduras, Chile
Next Post »