Cricinfo Cricket awards announced Afridi best one day bowler

Cricinfo has announced its Best performance Cricket awards for 2009 Yesterday according to Which Shahid Khan Afridi of Pakistan is declared Best ODI Bowler while Umar Gul is declared Best T20 Bowler of 2009. Virendar Sehwag is Declared Best Test batsman while Sachin Tendulkar is declared the top ODI batsman for 2009. The Former players who decided the Players Best performance awards where Jefry Boycott of England, Ramiz Raja of Pakistan, Sanjay Manjrekar of India and Tony Greg. Remember these are not ICC awards but Cricinfo awards.
Next Post »